Crafty Summer

Somedays you just need a lazy day, films on the sofa a bucket of popcorn and a few crafts to round off the perfect day!

Crafty Makes 

Home bargains, Poundland and B&M all have so many great and cheap crafts for sale at the moment. Most of them are between 50p & £5.

Here are a few fun crafts how to’s I have found online, I hope they help inspire some summer fun and I would love to see what you create.

Unicorn Notebook DIY

Rock Painting Emojis 

Colourful Heart Painting

Butterfly Plates

20 Pipe Cleaner Crafts

Crafty Bakes

I love a baking day! (I am so excited for the return of the great British bake off.) What a perfect thing to do in the morning before a afternoon on the sofa watching films and munching on your yummy baked goodies!

Here are a few of my favourite naughty treat recipes:

Hello cupcake is one of my favourite cupcake books it has step by step photos of how to create the most amazing character cupcakes>>>> here is a link

Unicorn-Make-It-Easy-Cupcake-copyright-2018-768x717

Wookie Cookies

Chocolate chip cookie cones (the best way to eat ice cream)

Chocolate and banana cookies 

and if your more of a savoury fan what about this fajita cake! 

Hope your having a wonderful summer!
As always i’d love to see your creations

Love and Dance

Lauren x

Leave a comment